Sign In Forgot Password

10th Grade Confirmation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMCommunity Rooms A & B

2. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMCommunity Rooms A & B

3. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 7:45 PMFreeman Family Chapel and CRA

4. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • 12 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 7:45 PMFreeman Family Chapel and CRA

5. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:45 AMSanctuary and Chapel
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Room A and B
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 19 2019 14 Adar I 5779