Sign In Forgot Password

10th Grade Confirmation

Past Sessions
Sunday, April 28, 2019 23 Nisan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12 Nisan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM - Freeman Family Chapel and CRA
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM - Freeman Family Chapel and CR A & B
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Community Room A and B
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, October 7, 2018 28 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, September 30, 2018 21 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 15 2019 12 Sivan 5779