Sign In Forgot Password

Cancelled - 10th Grade Confirmation

Past Sessions
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Freeman Family Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 31 2020 6 Nisan 5780