Sign In Forgot Password

1968 Summer Film Series

Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 • 4 Elul 5778 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Ackerman Hall, Small
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 • 27 Av 5778 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Ackerman Hall, Small
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 • 20 Av 5778 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Ackerman Hall, Small
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 • 13 Av 5778 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Ackerman Hall, Small
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 • 6 Av 5778 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Ackerman Hall, Small
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 • 28 Tammuz 5778 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Ackerman Hall, Small
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 14 Tammuz 5778 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Ackerman Hall, Large
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 • 7 Tammuz 5778 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Ackerman Hall, Large
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Ackerman Hall, Large
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 • 23 Sivan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Ackerman Hall, Large

June 6: Funny Girl
June 13: Lion in Winter
June 20: Rachel, Rachel
June 27: Romeo and Juliet

July 11: Oliver!
July 18: 2001: A Space Odessey
July 25: Barbarella

August 1: Planet of the Apes
August 8: Rosemary's Baby
August 15: Charley

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 22 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779