Sign In Forgot Password

8th Grade Gesher - "Hot Topics"

Past Sessions
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Freeman Family Chapel with SML
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Sh'vat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Community Rooms A & B
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Community Rooms A&B
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Community Room A
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Freeman Family Chapel
Sunday, September 30, 2018 21 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Courtyard
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 25 2019 20 Iyar 5779