Sign In Forgot Password

Baby and Me

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Room 18

2. Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Room 18

3. Monday, November 19, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Room 18

4. Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Room 18

5. Monday, December 17, 2018 • 9 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Room 18

6. Monday, January 14, 2019 • 8 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Room 18

7. Monday, January 28, 2019 • 22 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Room 18

8. Monday, February 11, 2019 • 6 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Room 18

9. Monday, February 25, 2019 • 20 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Room 18

10. Monday, March 11, 2019 • 4 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Room 18

11. Monday, March 25, 2019 • 18 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Room 18

12. Monday, April 8, 2019 • 3 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Room 18

13. Monday, April 29, 2019 • 24 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Room 18

14. Monday, May 13, 2019 • 8 Iyar 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Room 18
Past Sessions
Monday, October 8, 2018 • 29 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool Room 18
Monday, September 17, 2018 • 8 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool Room 18
Monday, August 27, 2018 • 16 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool Room 18

Join us for Baby & Me! This interactive program for caregivers and children 0 - 12 months include music, songs and play to help build your child's personal and social development, hand-eye coordination, fine and gross motor skills. Caregivers will build relationships with other caregivers while spending and hour of fun with their little one! 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 22 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779