Sign In Forgot Password

B'nei Mitzvah Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPNK Learning Center

2. Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPNK Learning Center
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - PNK Learning Center
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - PNK Learning Center
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - PNK Learning Center
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - PNK Learning Center
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - PNK Learning Center
Saturday, October 13, 2018 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - PNK Learning Center
Saturday, September 8, 2018 28 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - ROOM 176
Saturday, August 11, 2018 30 Av 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - PNK Learning Center
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, March 20 2019 13 Adar II 5779