Sign In Forgot Password

B'nei Mitzvah Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Community Room A
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Room 176
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 15 2019 16 Tishrei 5780