Sign In Forgot Password

Campaign Congregational Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 27, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMLibrary

2. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Sh'vat 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLibrary

3. Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Sh'vat 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMLibrary

4. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Sh'vat 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM - PNK Library
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM - Ackerman Social Hall, Large
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Ackerman Social Hall, Large

 

We would like to invite you to an information session to learn more about the 50th Anniversary Campaign, both the enhancements and modifications planned for our synagogue building as well as the ways in which this effort will strengthen our fiscal health and footing.  We have scheduled several opportunities to ensure that everyone can join us for one session (all will be held at Sinai). Please indicate below which one you will be attending. 

Click here for more information about the 50th Anniversary Campaign.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779