Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Chavurah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Sh'vat 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRoom 184, 186, 189

2. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Sh'vat 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRoom 184, 186, 189

3. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRoom 184, 186, 189

4. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRoom 184, 186, 189

5. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRoom 184, 186, 189

6. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRoom 184, 186, 189

7. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRoom 184, 186, 189

8. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRoom 184, 186, 189

9. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 • 11 Nisan 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRoom 184, 186, 189

10. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRoom 184, 186, 189

11. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 • 2 Iyar 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRoom 184, 186, 189
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Room 184, 186, 189
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Room 184, 186, 189
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Room 184, 186, 189
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Room 184, 186, 189
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Room 184, 186, 189
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM - Room 184, 185, 186
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Room 184, 186, 189
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Room 184, 186, 189
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Room 184, 186, 189
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Room 184, 186, 189
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Room 184, 186, 189
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 • 23 Tishrei 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - PNK Library, Conf. Room, Rm. 176
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 • 16 Tishrei 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Room 184, 186, 189
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Room 184, 186, 189
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 • 17 Elul 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Room 184, 186, 189
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 • 10 Elul 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Room 184, 186, 189
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 16 2019 10 Sh'vat 5779