Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Chavurah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3. Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4. Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5. Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

6. Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

7. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

8. Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

9. Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

10. Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Sh'vat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

11. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Sh'vat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

12. Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Sh'vat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

13. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Sh'vat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

14. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

15. Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

16. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

17. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

18. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

19. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

20. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

21. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

22. Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, September 23, 2019 23 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Room 184
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 15 2019 16 Tishrei 5780