Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Chavurah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183

2. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183

3. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183

4. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183

5. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183

6. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183

7. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183

8. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183

9. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183

10. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183

11. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183

12. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183

13. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMRms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Rms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Rms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Rms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Rms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 17 2020 20 Tevet 5780