Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Chavurah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

20. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

21. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

22. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

23. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Rms: 187, 188, 189, 190, 183
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 15 2019 16 Tishrei 5780