Sign In Forgot Password

Kavanah Committee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel & Library

2. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel & Library

3. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel & Library

4. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel & Library

5. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel & Library

6. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel & Library

7. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel & Library

8. Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel & Library

9. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel & Library

10. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel & Library
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel & Library
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel & Library
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel & Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 18 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780