Sign In Forgot Password

Melton Spring 2019 - Bereshit II

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMAckerman Hall
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 14 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall

This class is $60 per person and open to Temple Sinai members only. 

Click here to register and select "Melton Courses" from the drop down menu or call the Temple Sinai office 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, March 20 2019 13 Adar II 5779