Sign In Forgot Password

Noar Art Chug

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PMRm. 180 Art Room

2. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PMRm. 180 Art Room

3. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PMRm. 180 Art Room

4. Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PMRm. 180 Art Room

5. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PMRm. 180 Art Room

6. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PMRm. 180 Art Room
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Rm. 180 Art Room
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Rm. 180 Art Room
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Rm. 180 Art Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 15 2019 16 Tishrei 5780