Sign In Forgot Password

Preschool Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship

2. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship

3. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship

4. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship

5. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship

6. Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship

7. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship

8. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship

9. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship

10. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship

11. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship

12. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship

13. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship

14. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship

15. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship

16. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMwww.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship
Past Sessions
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - www.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - www.tinyurl.com/sinaiworship
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 19 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781