Sign In Forgot Password

Special Needs Parent Connection Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

10:00 AM - 12:15 PMBridal Room

2. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 12:15 PMBridal Room

3. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:15 PMBridal Room

4. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:15 PMBridal Room
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Bridal Room
Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Bridal Room
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Bridal Room
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Bridal Room
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Bridal Room
Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Bridal Room

Sinai Special Needs Parent Connection is an affinity group for parents with children who learn differently, need behavioral support or have special needs of any variety. We have informal, open-ended discussions about our kids, as well as ideas for schools, services, camps, activities, etc. Parents leave our sessions with new ideas and connections to other parents facing similar challenges.

For additional information, please contact KaLyn Davis at kalyn.davis.wetstone@gmail.com.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 19 2019 14 Adar I 5779