Sign In Forgot Password

Noar Hebrew Sunday

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMRooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190

2. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMRooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190

3. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMRooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190

4. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMRooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190

5. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMRooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190

6. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMRooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190

7. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMRooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Rooms 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, August 26, 2018 • 15 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Sunday, August 19, 2018 • 8 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rooms 178, 184, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189 and 190
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 19 2019 14 Adar I 5779