Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Sinai Closed

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 21, 2019 • 15 Sh'vat 5779

All Day

2. Monday, February 18, 2019 • 13 Adar I 5779

All Day

3. Friday, April 26, 2019 • 21 Nisan 5779

All Day

4. Monday, May 27, 2019 • 22 Iyar 5779

All Day

5. Thursday, July 4, 2019 • 1 Tammuz 5779

All Day

6. Monday, September 2, 2019 • 2 Elul 5779

All Day

7. Monday, September 30, 2019 • 1 Tishrei 5780

All Day

8. Tuesday, October 1, 2019 • 2 Tishrei 5780

All Day

9. Tuesday, October 8, 2019 • 9 Tishrei 5780

All Day

10. Wednesday, October 9, 2019 • 10 Tishrei 5780

All Day

11. Monday, October 14, 2019 • 15 Tishrei 5780

All Day

12. Monday, October 21, 2019 • 22 Tishrei 5780

All Day

13. Thursday, November 28, 2019 • 30 Cheshvan 5780

All Day

14. Friday, November 29, 2019 • 1 Kislev 5780

All Day

15. Wednesday, December 25, 2019 • 27 Kislev 5780

All Day

16. Wednesday, January 1, 2020 • 4 Tevet 5780

All Day
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 • 24 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Monday, December 31, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Monday, December 24, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 • 15 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 • 14 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Monday, October 1, 2018 • 22 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Monday, September 24, 2018 • 15 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 • 10 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 • 2 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Monday, September 10, 2018 • 1 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 • 23 Elul 5778 - All Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 • 21 Tammuz 5778 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 16 2019 10 Sh'vat 5779