Sign In Forgot Password

T'fillah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:45 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

2. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

9:45 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

3. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780

9:45 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

4. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

9:45 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

5. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

9:45 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

6. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

9:45 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

7. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

9:45 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

8. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780

9:45 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

9. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780

9:45 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 10 2019 12 Kislev 5780