Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Dinner Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMCommunity Room A

2. Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMCommunity Room A

3. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMCommunity Room A

4. Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMCommunity Room A

5. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMCommunity Room A

6. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMCommunity Room A

7. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMCommunity Room A

8. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMCommunity Room A
Past Sessions
Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Weber School

This will be the first Tot Shabbat in our new home. Come join us!

Dinner at 5:30 pm
Shabbat Service at 6:00 pm

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 25 2019 24 Av 5779