Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Sh'vat 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFreeman Family Chapel

2. Friday, February 16, 2018 • 1 Adar 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFreeman Family Chapel

3. Friday, March 16, 2018 • 29 Adar 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFreeman Family Chapel

4. Friday, April 20, 2018 • 5 Iyar 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFreeman Family Chapel

5. Friday, May 18, 2018 • 4 Sivan 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFreeman Family Chapel

6. Friday, June 15, 2018 • 2 Tammuz 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFreeman Family Chapel
Past Sessions
Friday, November 17, 2017 • 28 Cheshvan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Freeman Family Chapel
Friday, October 20, 2017 • 30 Tishrei 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Freeman Family Chapel
Friday, September 15, 2017 • 24 Elul 5777 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Freeman Family Chapel
Friday, August 18, 2017 • 26 Av 5777 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Freeman Family Chapel
Friday, July 21, 2017 • 27 Tammuz 5777 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Freeman Family Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 22 2017 4 Kislev 5778