Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Chapel

2. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Chapel

3. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Chapel

4. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Chapel
Past Sessions
Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Chapel
Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Chapel
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Chapel
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Chapel
Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Weber School Lawn
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 25 2020 28 Tevet 5780