Sign In Forgot Password

TSPS Closed

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 21, 2019 • 15 Sh'vat 5779

All Day

2. Monday, February 18, 2019 • 13 Adar I 5779

All Day

3. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

All Day

4. Friday, March 15, 2019 • 8 Adar II 5779

All Day

5. Friday, April 19, 2019 • 14 Nisan 5779

All Day

6. Monday, April 22, 2019 • 17 Nisan 5779

All Day

7. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 • 18 Nisan 5779

All Day

8. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 • 19 Nisan 5779

All Day

9. Thursday, April 25, 2019 • 20 Nisan 5779

All Day

10. Friday, April 26, 2019 • 21 Nisan 5779

All Day
Past Sessions
Friday, January 4, 2019 • 27 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Thursday, January 3, 2019 • 26 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 • 25 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 • 24 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Monday, December 31, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Friday, December 28, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Thursday, December 27, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Monday, December 24, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 • 15 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 • 14 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 13 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Friday, November 9, 2018 • 1 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - All Day
Monday, October 1, 2018 • 22 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Monday, September 24, 2018 • 15 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 • 10 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 • 9 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 • 2 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Monday, September 10, 2018 • 1 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 • 23 Elul 5778 - All Day
Thursday, July 5, 2018 • 22 Tammuz 5778 - All Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 • 21 Tammuz 5778 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 16 2019 10 Sh'vat 5779