Sign In Forgot Password
  • 		                                		                                <span class="slider_title">
		                                    Sinai Circles		                                </span>

Existing Sinai Circles

Board Games – Aaron Myerson, aaron5309@hotmail.com
Love a good board game? Challenge your fellow Sinai members.

Caring for Aging Parents – JoAnne Grunbaum, jagrunbaum522@gmail.com
Are you caring for aging parents? Meet other Sinai members who are also currently in this phase of life.

Coed Book Lovers – Maurice Shemper, mshemper@att.net
Meet other book lovers to discuss must-reads and more.

Couples Mahjong 1 – CLOSED
Join Sinai couples and challenge them in a round of Mahj.

Couples Mahjong 2 – Alice Byrne, 5735byrne@gmail.com
Join Sinai couples and challenge them in a round of Mahj.

Dunwoody Moms – Amanda Becker, mandybecks@mac.com
Meet other moms local to the Dunwoody area.

East Cobb Dwellers – Nikki Feldman, nikfeldman@me.com
Live in East Cobb and want to know your Sinai neighbors better?

Fishing – Gary Grunbaum, jagrunbaum522@gmail.com
Pack your gear and find some of the greatest local fishing with other Sinai members.

Golf – Rich Fitterman, richlowfitt@gmail.com
Golf with other Sinai members throughout Greater Atlanta.

Gourmet Dinner Club – CLOSED
Try new recipes at home and dine around town with other sophisticated taste buds.

Israeli Folk Dancing/Rikudim – Andi Kaufman, andi.kaufman4@gmail.com
Come together and enjoy the rhythm of Israeli folk dancing.

Lunch Bunch – Andi Kaufman, andi.kaufman4@gmail.com
Free during the day? Join who other women who lunch.

Northerners – Andi Kaufman, andi.kaufman4@gmail.com
Are you from north of the Mason Dixon line?

Parents of Teens – Andi Kaufman, andi.kaufman4@gmail.com
Gather with other teen parents to discuss the achievements, challenges, hardships and highlights.

T'ai Chi Chih – Sheryl Adair, adair4@aol.com
A slow, gentle moving meditation, calming and healthful, improves balance; NOT a martial art.

Torah Study Deep Dive - Fred Shessel, fshessel@bellsouth.net
Torah Deep Dive: a more scholarly approach to Torah study

Wine Tasters 1 – CLOSED
I
nterested in learning and tasting wines from around the world?

Wine Tasters 2 – CLOSED
Interested in learning and tasting wines from around the world?

Women's Book Club - CLOSED
Join Sinai women to enjoy and discuss books together.

Yak and Paddle – Andi Kaufman, andi.kaufman4@gmail.com
Get in to Georgia’s beautiful rivers and lakes with kayaks and canoes. Moving water, but not high intensity white water rapids.

Sat, September 21 2019 21 Elul 5779