Sign In Forgot Password

Meet Me at the Mercaz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMercaz

2. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMercaz

3. Sunday, August 21, 2022 24 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMercaz

4. Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMercaz

5. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMercaz

6. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMercaz

7. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMercaz

8. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMercaz

9. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMercaz

10. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMercaz

11. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMercaz

12. Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMercaz
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Mercaz

Are you looking for summer fun with other Sinai families? Meet us at the Mercaz during our open play times from 9:00 am-12:00 pm! During these open play times, the education building will be open for bathroom access and security will be present. Please help us keep the Mercaz clean by making sure trash is picked up and toys are put away at the end of each session. 

This session includes a special Taste of Noar. We invite families with rising Pre-K and Kindergarten students to join us from 10:00 am-11:00 am for a sneak peek of what a day would look like at Noar. Meet some of our favorite Noar teachers and get ready to jump into some hands on learning (parents, too)! If you are  attending Taste of Noar, please RSVP here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 2 2022 3 Tammuz 5782