Sign In Forgot Password

OAC Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMSmall Ackerman Social Hall

2. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMSmall Ackerman Social Hall

3. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMSmall Ackerman Social Hall

4. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMSmall Ackerman Social Hall

5. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 • 19 Nisan 5779

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMSmall Ackerman Social Hall

6. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyar 5779

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMSmall Ackerman Social Hall

7. Wednesday, May 22, 2019 • 17 Iyar 5779

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMSmall Ackerman Social Hall
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Small Ackerman Social Hall
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Sh'vat 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Small Ackerman Social Hall
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Sh'vat 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Small Ackerman Social Hall
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Small Ackerman Social Hall
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Small Ackerman Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 19 2019 14 Adar I 5779