Sign In Forgot Password

Sinai Author's Series

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 28, 2018 • 13 Adar 5778

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMPNK Learning Center

2. Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMPNK Learning Center

3. Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMPNK Learning Center

4. Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMPNK Learning Center
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • 1 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center

Join us for our first speaker series featuring authors from our own Temple Sinai family!

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 25 2018 10 Adar 5778