Sign In Forgot Password

Sinai Author's Series

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 • 13 Adar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • 1 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - PNK Learning Center

Join us for our first speaker series featuring authors from our own Temple Sinai family!

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 20 2018 12 Kislev 5779