Sign In Forgot Password

Spring Melton Class - The Star and Crescent

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall, Large
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 • 19 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall, Large
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 • 12 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall, Large
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 • 5 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall, Large
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Sh'vat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall, Large
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 • 21 Sh'vat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall, Large
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 • 14 Sh'vat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall, Large
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 • 7 Sh'vat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall, Large
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 • 29 Tevet 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall, Large
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Ackerman Hall, Large

Register

The attached form requires you to be logged in. Please login using the form below:

Email
Password
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779