Sign In Forgot Password

CAC South Food Pantry Volunteering

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 5, 2024 1 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site

2. Monday, August 12, 2024 8 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site

3. Monday, September 2, 2024 29 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site

4. Monday, September 9, 2024 6 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site

5. Monday, October 7, 2024 5 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site

6. Monday, October 14, 2024 12 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site

7. Monday, November 11, 2024 10 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site

8. Monday, December 9, 2024 8 Kislev 5785

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site

9. Monday, January 13, 2025 13 Tevet 5785

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site

10. Monday, February 10, 2025 12 Sh'vat 5785

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site

11. Monday, March 10, 2025 10 Adar 5785

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site

12. Monday, April 14, 2025 16 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site

13. Monday, May 12, 2025 14 Iyar 5785

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site

14. Monday, June 9, 2025 13 Sivan 5785

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site

15. Monday, July 14, 2025 18 Tammuz 5785

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site

16. Monday, August 11, 2025 17 Av 5785

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMoff site
Past Sessions
Monday, July 1, 2024 25 Sivan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - off site
Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyar 5784 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - off site
Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - off site
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - off site
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - off site
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - off site
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - off site

Volunteer duties may include client check-in, food restocking and rotation, helping clients with food selection, client checkout, and bagging. 

Please note this is a different location than the 3rd Saturday location.

120 Northwood Drive Suite 150. Sandy Springs, GA 30342

Please contact Sandy Levy at: slsandylevy@gmail.com or 678-773-8506 if you have any questions.

SIGN UP HERE

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 24 2024 18 Tammuz 5784